Hunter’s Game…


IMG_4506

I’m sorry guys, no Hunter’s Game today.

Simple reason is, I was under the weather all week and as such could not get much done. I’ll have a new episode up next Friday though.

Another thing is, I wonder why most of you have decided to turn ghost readers. Na wa to una o. Feedback is usually encouraging and it’s always nice to engage with the readers and know what they think or feel about the characters. But almost everyone does waka pass.

If there were comments here, maybe I would have felt motivated to write somewhat but no feedback, ginger was zero.

Anyways, I’ll be back next Friday.

Adios

11 thoughts on “Hunter’s Game…

  1. Hehehehehehe bia cash! Itz a joking stuurvs abi? You no tell me say weather de on top of you all these while na! So you mean with my dedicated responses e still nor mean anything to you? Oya no ves. But you know what I told you this THG did me in front of presido I have been looking forward to this Friday fa! Imagine as I was prepping for work I remembered today is Friday and I was like yayyyy! THG in a bit and ya doing like dis iz nor fair o! Oya no ves on behalf of all ya BVs, I say sorry for the ghost visitors and visitations

    Like

  2. So sorry to hear you are not feeling too good. How are you today? Don’t mind ghost readers, I fear I’m fast becoming one too. Take care dearie and try to rest!

    Like

  3. oya no vex…..gonna make a pledge now, that as i read, i go try drop comment…we
    (no, make i speak for myself before the people here will descend on me)are lazy somebody, we go just read, dust yansh and gbeeef, off i go…..

    but seriously , hunter game is dope …..and not for light hearts… well done Mrs Nwobia Daughter.

    Like

  4. Hey Ugee…..you should always know that even tho i dont often comment…..your write ups are still the best and this series is so damn interesting

    Thanks

    On Fri, Mar 11, 2016 at 7:04 AM, yougeecash wrote:

    > yougeecash posted: ” I’m sorry guys, no Hunter’s Game today. Simple reason > is, I was under the weather all week and as such could not get much done. > I’ll have a new episode up next Friday though. Another thing is, I wonder > why most of you have decided to turn ghost reader” >

    Like

Share your thoughts...

